Great deal on toilet paper!

23 Oct

Amazon has a great deal for toilet paper.  I just saw that Quilted Northern, Ultra Plush, Double Rolls, [6 Rolls*8 Pack] = 48 Total Count is priced at $22.74 with subscribe and save, and it also has a coupon for $1.00 off, making it $21.74, which is a wonderful deal for toilet paper right now (there are no good deals at the supermarket anymore).  Also, if you use your MasterCard at checkout, you will get an additional 10% off, enter MSTRCRD1 at checkout to receive this discount!  Thank you H2S for posting this deal!

6 Responses to “Great deal on toilet paper!”

  1. cbpfromtn October 23, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    Just clicked on the link. It’s $44.19 when I checked on it, less than an hour after your Facebook post. Not sure what the problem is. Just thought I would let you know.

  2. cbpfromtn October 23, 2012 at 10:53 am #

    oh…wait. Must be something like the “subscribe and save” thing. I have no idea what that is. Not sure how to find “subscribe and save.” Any suggestions? thx!

    • Your Shopping Bug October 23, 2012 at 11:58 am #

      As soon as I posted it, the deal was no longer available!!! I guess a lot of people needed a good deal on tp!!! I did post another deal, it is not as great, but it is pretty good!! I just bought that one.

  3. cbpfromtn October 23, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    Understand! We have to be FAST to get these great deals! Thanks for the heads up, anyway. Maybe next time I’ll be faster 🙂

    • Your Shopping Bug October 23, 2012 at 4:08 pm #

      it is crazy how fast it went, it was there when I was creating the post, and as soon as I was ready to purchase, it was gone! I am glad I did find a similar deal!

      • cbpfromtn October 23, 2012 at 8:31 pm #

        Me too! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

