Viggle Schedule for 4/18

18 Apr

Here is the schedule for tonight:

NOTE: You MUST remain checked into these shows for at least 10 minutes to receive the bonus points!

6:30pm

  • NHL: Penguins @ Flyers NBC Sports Network +275

7pm

  • Survivor: One World CBS +225

8pm

  • Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis Bravo +200
  • Sons of Guns Discovery +200

8:31pm

  • Don’t trust the B—- in Apartment 23 ABC +225 (30 minute show)

9pm

  • Revenge ABC +300
  • Monster Man Syfy +225
  • Moonshiners Discovery +225

9:30pm

  • NBA: Lakers @ Warriors ESPN +225

10pm

  • Conan TBS+250
  • Chelsea Lately E! +200

Total possible points during Primetime (including the 1 pt/min): 2,575

Q: Viggle doesn’t seem to be listening to my TV!
A: In order for Viggle to listen to your TV (and check you in to the show), you need a microphone. If using an early generation iPod, you HAVE to have an EXTERNAL MICROPHONE in order for Viggle to HEAR your TV! Newer generation iPods have built in mics.

4 Responses to “Viggle Schedule for 4/18”

  1. Steve April 18, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    I just wanted to say “Thanks” for the daily Viggle schedule posts. Even though I’m in the Eastern time zone, it saves me time & effort. Keep up the good work!

    • Your Shopping Bug April 18, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

      Thanks Steve!!!! It makes it sooo much easier at night!! I just keep the page open on my iPhone while I check into the shows on viggle!

  2. Mariano April 18, 2012 at 10:12 pm #

    I’m getting a network error: “could not locate user profile” when I try to see my points. What does this mean?

    • Your Shopping Bug April 19, 2012 at 8:27 am #

      Mariano, I am not sure, I never had that happen to me, but I know that last night there were having server issues. You should contact Viggle support at: support@viggle.com or send a Tweet to their Support Twitter [twitter.com]. You can also call 1-800-2VIGGLE

Leave a Reply

